Våre ansatte

Eirik Kahrs

Daglig leder
Tel. 950 70 167
eirik@omegaakerholdt.no

Aage Aune

Salgssjef
Tel: 977 23 001
Aage@omegaakerholdt.no

Bjørn Thomas Akerholdt

Avdelingsleder takst / Taksmann MNTF
Tel: 472 89 922
bjorn.thomas@omegaakerholdt.no

Stein Erik Austnes

Prosjektleder midt og nord / bygginspektør
Tel: 474 79 220
stein.erik@omegaakerholdt.no

Frode Andre Dalsaune

Bygginspektør
Tel: 452 38 349
frode@omegaakerholdt.no

Joachim Hellstrøm

Prosjektleder øst / bygginspektør
Tel: 979 67 187
joachim@omegaakerholdt.no

Julius Vegas Messel

Bygginspektør
Tel: 980 07 766
julius@omegaakerholdt.no

Anne Engli Salvesen

Administrasjonsansvarlig
Tel: 33 34 99 80/480 36 681
anne@omegaakerholdt.no

Knut Hedlund

Takstmann
Tel: 915 53 999
knut@omegaakerholdt.no

Robin Martens Simonsen

Bygginspektør
Tel: 994 34 297
robin@omegaakerholdt.no

Tom Eivind Hansen

Takstmann
Tel: 979 73 287
tom@omegaakerholdt.no

Thomas Underbjerg

Bygginspektør / Fukttekniker
Tel: 415 44 824
thomas@omegaakerholdt.no

Bjørn Trygve Akerholdt

Takstmann
Tel: 909 68 877
bjorn.trygve@omegaakerholdt.no

Margrethe Akerholdt

Takstmedarbeider
Tel: 478 13 442
margrethe@omegaakerholdt.no