Finn din kontaktperson

Oversikt over ansatte

Eirik Kahrs

Eirik Kahrs

Daglig leder

+47 950 70 167
eirik@omegaakerholdt.no

Anne Engli Salvesen

Anne Engli Salvesen

Prosjektsjef / Administrasjonsansvarlig

+47 480 36 681
anne@omegaakerholdt.no

Joachim Hellstrøm

Joachim Hellstrøm

Driftssjef

+47 979 67 187
joachim@omegaakerholdt.no

Stein Erik Austnes

Stein Erik Austnes

Avdelingsleder kontroll

+47 474 79 220
stein.erik@omegaakerholdt.no

Tom Eivind Hansen

Tom Eivind Hansen

Avdelingsleder takst

+47 979 73 287
tom@omegaakerholdt.no

Christian Neumann

Christian Neumann

Takstfullmektig

+47 915 53 955
christian@omegaakerholdt.no

Kristian Hylen

Kristian Hylen

Rådgivende ingeniør inneklima

+47 994 06 096
kristian@omegaakerholdt.no

Frode Dalsaune

Frode Dalsaune

Bygginspektør

+47 452 38 349
frode@omegaakerholdt.no

Martin Engelkor

Martin Engelkor

Bygginspektør

+47 913 83 725
martin@omegaakerholdt.no

Robin Martens Simonsen

Robin Martens Simonsen

Bygginspektør

+47 994 34 297
robin@omegaakerholdt.no

Bjarne Haug Melhus

Bjarne Haug Melhus

Bygginspektør

+47 950 44 379
bjarne@omegaakerholdt.no

Knut Hedlund

Knut Hedlund

Takstmann

+47 915 53 999
knut@omegaakerholdt.no

Helge Haugland

Helge Haugland

Bygginspektør region vestland

+47 904 80 220
helge@omegaakerholdt.no

Julius Vegas Messel

Julius Vegas Messel

Takstfullmektig

+47 980 07 766
julius@omegaakerholdt.no

Bente H. Karlsen

Bente H. Karlsen

Kontormedarbeider

+47 455 13 385
bente@omegaakerholdt.no

Kirsti Kahrs

Kirsti Kahrs

Saksbehandler

+47 988 42 280
kirsti@omegaakerholdt.no